MusTech.Net’s Music Educators To Follow On Twitter List Update ~1/31/2010

Last Updated on

Music Educators To Follow On Twitter:

Updated: 1/30/2010

This list is an important list.  This is a reviewed list of interesting and useful MUSIC EDUCATORS to follow on TWITTER.  This list was created so that a legitimate list of music educators who implement Twitter could be catalogued and easily found by those looking to “add topic specific” people to follow using the Twitter medium.   The majority of this list is compiled of actual Music Educators, Music Professors, and Musicians that are sharing their teaching knowledge through the use of TWITTER.

If you know of any educator or musician that posts frequently via Twitter about music education related topics please let me know by sending me a tweet at @pisanojm (http://twitter.com/pisanojm).   Please make sure that you check out the criteria for being included on this list first:
http://mustech.net/musictwitter

(Looking for the Official Twitter List Link?  It’s at the end of the post)

1. Joseph Pisano @pisanojm
http://twitter.com/pisanojm
2. Carol Broos @musictechie
http://twitter.com/musictechie
3. Jason Heath @jasonheath
http://twitter.com/jasonheath
4. Alex Ruthmann @alexruthmann
http://twitter.com/alexruthmann
5. Brenda Muench @bmuench
http://twitter.com/bmuench
6. James Frankel @jimfrankel
http://twitter.com/jimfrankel
7. Ken Pendergrass @mystro2b
http://twitter.com/mystro2b
8. Andy Zweibel @Zweibz7
http://twitter.com/Zweibz7
9. William Bauer @wbauer
http://twitter.com/wbauer
10. SoundTree @soundtree
http://twitter.com/soundtree
11. MENC @menc
http://twitter.com/menc
12. Heather Caserta @HeatherCaserta
http://twitter.com/HeatherCaserta
13. Thomas J. West @thomasjwest
http://twitter.com/thomasjwest
14. Janice Tuck @funmusicco
http://twitter.com/funmusicco
15. Chad Criswell @musicedmagic
http://twitter.com/musicedmagic
16. Wendy Stevens @composecreate
http://twitter.com/composecreate
17. Doug Butchy @dougbutchy
http://twitter.com/dougbutchy
18. Keith Mason @keithmason
http://twitter.com/keithmason
19. Katie Wardrobe @katiesw1
http://twitter.com/katiesw1
20. Chris Foley @chrisfoley
http://twitter.com/chrisfoley
21. Andrew Williamson @Willie42
http://twitter.com/Willie42
22. Rachel Velarde
http://twitter.com/mezzorachel
23. Will Kuhn
http://twitter.com/willkuhn
24. Barbara Freedman
http://twitter.com/musicedtech
25. Sarah Giordano
http://twitter.com/musicgeekchic
26. Yoon Soo Lim
http://twitter.com/doremigirl

Ones to Watch! -Meeting the criteria very soon:
TI:ME – http://twitter.com/techmusiced
Amy Willis –http://twitter.com/awillis2
Scott Watson –http://twitter.com/scott_watson
Robin Hodson – http://twitter.com/robinhodson
Amy Bennett- http://twitter.com/NeutronGirl

Find all of these people on my Official Twitter list and follow them all at once:
http://twitter.com/pisanojm/mused

    

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Related Post from MusTech.Net